Overview of the training

You can download the training description PDF file

I only want to learn the basics of PBA
We recommend that you take the discovery day, levels 1 and 2 and the verbalisation (included in level 2).
Many trainees regret not having taken level 2 following on from level 1.

You are reminded that after level 2, access to each training module is subject to a certain number of prerequisites (see training summary), and that consequently the absence of these prerequisites does not allow you access to the course. It is therefore your responsibility to check that you meet these conditions before each enrolment.

I want to become a PBA practitioner
We recommend that you take levels 1, 2, verbalisation (included in level 2) and session observer.

This module consists of attending level 3, 4 and 5 exams.
We also strongly recommend that you take the verbalisation level several times.

Levels 1 and 2: introduction to PBA
Levels 2 to Supervision 2+: PBA trainee
Level 5: certified PBA practitioner

Additional information
For the assessments, it is essential to bring your case files. Otherwise, you will not be able to pass the level.

A case represents a client and not a number of sessions. For each level, a certain number of new cases are required.

Depending on the assessment level, between one and five sessions with an accredited practitioner are compulsory. An accredited practitioner is a certified level 5 practitioner.

Training Description
Training Description